Menu
Home Page

School Dates for 2015-2016

Farnborough Road Infant School

Dates for School year Sept 2015 – July 2016

 

Term

Start Date

Half Term

End Date

Autumn

2015

Thurs 3rd September

School opens for pupils at 8.45am

Mon 26th – Fri 30th Oct

(1week)

Fri 18th  December

School closes at 2pm

 

 

 

 

Spring

2016

 

Mon 4th January

School opens at 8.45am

Mon 15th – 19th Feb

(1 week)

Fri 1st April

School closes at 2pm

 

 

 

 

Summer

2016

Mon 18th April

School opens at 8.45am

Fri 27th May – Mon 6th June (1 week and 2 days)

Wed 20th July

School closes at 2pm

 

 

 

 

 

School also closed to pupils and staff on

Mon 2nd May – Bank Holiday

Note: Half term in May is Fri 27th, full week beginning 30th and Mon 6th. Back to school Tues 7th June  

Good Friday 25th March

Easter Monday 28th March

Top